Your Cart is Empty

Closed Casket Activities

HATE FORCE "Self-Titled"

The debut full length from Chicago based dystopian death metal group Hate Force. Featuring members of Harm's Way, Like Rats and Weekend Nachos and recording with Andy Nelson of Bricktop Studios.  

Track Listing :  
01. Intro 
02. Death Sentence 
03. Stolen Valor 
04. Bleeding Tears 
05. Coward 
06. War Machine 
07. Traitors 
08. Into The Sea 
09. M.O.A.D.