Your Cart is Empty

ELIZABETH "Insomnia"

📦 In Stock

"Switzerland's very own ELIZABETH return with new EP "Insomnia"; four new tracks of hardcore/crust/whatever showing their ability to write neckbreaking hymns and intended to be played at full volume. An intense barrage of manic drumming, chainsaw-tone guitars, and these trademark raspy screams that come from nowhere : on this EP the band goes one step further into heaviness without sacrificing dynamics. After the recent release of an LP documenting all their previous body of work, "Insomnia" is a brutal foretaste of all things to come for ELIZABETH."

- Engineered and mixed by Raphaël Bovey
- Additionnal engineering by Kurt Ballou at Godcity
- Mastered by Magnus Lindberg at The Vilhelm Room, Stockholm
- Illustrations credit : Josh Berglund and Dan Addison

Comes on white with black splatter vinyl.

Track Listing
01. Ravens
02. Danger
03. Created Enemies
04. Cemetery Feeling