Your Cart is Empty

Gilead Media

KRALLICE "Go Be Forgotten"

As we enter the new year we also approach the 10-year anniversary of the first Krallice full-length album. Their self-titled debut set the US metal world ablaze as it seemed to come from nowhere and make a distinguishing mark on North American Black Metal, and what it would become. This album touches upon that time, and the feeling of earlier Krallice records.

Track Listing :
01. This Forest For Which We Have Killed
02. Failed Visionary Cults
03. Go Be Forgotten
04. Chaos Of The Living
05. Quadripartite Mirror Realm
06. Ground Prayer
07. Outro