Your Cart is Empty


VHOL "Vhol"

📦 In Stock

VHOL is :
Mike Scheidt (YOB) - vocals
John Cobbett (Hammers of Misfortune, ex-Ludicra) - guitars
Sigrid Sheie (Hammers of Misfortune) - bass
Aesop Dekker (Agalloch, Worm Ouroboros, ex-Ludicra) - drums

Throughout the seven raging tracks on this debut full-length, VHOL have managed to inject the raw, unchecked aggression of old school hardcore into classic metal, resulting in a vicious sound that manages to tread far anything that has come before. All the while it feels as though the entire works is going to come undone through its own furious power, to be consumed by the chaos, but instead drives forward with untouchable precision.

Track Listing
1. The Wall
2. Insane With Faith
3. Plastic Shaman
4. Grace
5. Illuminate
6. Arising 
7. Songs Set To Await Forever


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.