Your Cart is Empty


YELLOW EYES "Hammer Of Night"

📦 In Stock

Originally released in 2013, Hammer of Night is the second full-length from New York black metal project Yellow Eyes. Previously only available on vinyl in a limited edition of 200 copies with screen printed jackets, we are quite pleased to continue to work with the band to bring this album back to the physical format. 

Track Listing:  
1. Light Has Fallen
2. In This Stillness
3. Many Long Fingers Bent in Pain
4. Ice Knell
5. Hammer of Night
6. Cabin Filled With Smoke and Flies


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.