Your Cart is Empty

KEN MODE "Mongrel"

📦 In Stock
Track Listing :
1. Words Not To Say To The Queen
2. Tent Caterpillar
3. Greeting Bedlam
4. Brainstem Pitch Fork
5. Matlock
6. When the Car Crashes
7. Bite The Wax Tadpole
8. Supposed Sexual Frustration
9. Likeliness Is Against You
10. This One's For The Sheep (demo)
11. Life Exchange Plan (demo)
12. Looks Like A Failure (demo)
13. Hibernation Has Never Been A Better Option (demo)