Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

VOID, the companion piece to last year's NULL LP, has a decidedly more melancholy and disappointed aesthetic than its predecessor. Featuring 8 new tracks recorded and produced throughout the fall and winter of 2021 by Andrew Schneider, mastered by Carl Saff, with artwork and layouts by the band's longtime collaborator Randy Ortiz.

Track Listing :
1. The Shrike
2. Painless
3. These Wires
4. We're Small Enough
5. I Cannot
6. A Reluctance of Being
7. He Was a Good Man, He Was a Taxpayer
8. Not Today, Old Friend


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.