Your Cart is Empty

Norma Evangelium Diaboli

DEATHSPELL OMEGA "Fas - Ite, Maledicti, In Ignem Aeternum"


"The mighty DEATHSPELL OMEGA returns. Their first release of new material since 2005's 'Kenose', 'Fas...' offers yet another step forward in the evolution of the world's most foreboding and impressive progressive black metal band."

This Gatefold LP comes with an A2 poster and a 20 page booklet.

Track Listing
01. Obombration
02. The Shrine of Mad Laughter
03. Bread of Bitterness
04. The Repellent Scars of Abandon & Election
05. A Chore for the Lost
06. Obombration