Your Cart is Empty

Relapse Records

NEUROSIS "Through Silver In Blood"


Oakland, CA's seminal hardcore auteurs bring forth the ultimate endtime vision, conjuring up contemplative textures and dire, prophetic warnings.

 Track listing :
1. Through Silver in Blood
2. Rehumanize
3. Eye
4. Purify
5. Locust Star
6. Strength of Fates
7. Become the Ocean
8. Aeon
9. Enclosure in Flame