Your Cart is Empty

BLUT AUS NORD "Memoria Vetusta II"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

The acclaimed seventh album by the French Black Metal legends, this modern classic sets majestic riffing, crystalline clean passages and dreamlike synth against chants and screams which call out through the void to ancestors from ages past.

Track listing :
1. Acceptance (Aske)
2. Disciple's Libration (Lost in the Nine Worlds)
3. The Cosmic Echoes of Non-Matter (Immaterial Voices of the Fathers)
4. Translucent Body of Air (Sutta Anapanasati)
5. The Formless Sphere (Beyond the Reason)
6. ...the Meditant (Dialogue with the Stars)
7. The Alcove of Angels (Vipassana)
8. Antithesis of the Flesh (...and Then Arises a New Essence)
9. Elevation


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.