Your Cart is Empty


Giant Walker "Silhouettes"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)


Giant Walker are a Heavy Progressive Rock band from Newcastle, UK. After individually relocating 300 miles to further develop their craft, the Geordie quartet was coincidentally born in the South, bound together by their northern heritage and a shared love for bands such as Karnivool, Soundgarden, Radiohead and Deftones. Their music captures the many lows of loneliness and tips a hat to the music that gets you through hard times; sweeping you up in a conceptual journey, from giant riffs to melancholic melodies, and ambient soundscapes. Giant Walker have stitched together a sound, woven from the fabric of their influences, that can't be found elsewhere.

Track Listing:
01. Time To Waste
02. Make Me
03. Silhouettes
04. Use On You
05. Halcion
06. Eraser, Obscurer
07. Round and Round We Go
08. So You Say
09. What It's Worth


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.