Your Cart is Empty


Hate Force "Systems Of Terror"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

  • HATE FORCE returns with their sophmore full length album SYSTEMS OF TERROR. Engineered and mixed by Andy Nelson (Bricktop Recording Studios) and mastered by Brad Boatright (Audiosiege). Ten new tracks of merciless death metal from members of Harm’s Way, Weekend Nachos and Like Rats. Featuring the artwork of Ethan McCathry (Hell Simulation).

    Track Listing:
    01. Intro
    02. Deformed
    03. Descending Down
    04. Total Violence
    05. Power Master
    06. Hateful Creator
    07. Inevitable War
    08. Massive Grave
    09. Firing Squad
    10. Pillaged


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.