Your Cart is Empty

Integrity "All Death Is Mine : Total Domination"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

INTEGRITY announces All Death Is Mine : Total Domination, a collection of rarities and unreleased tracks from the last 7 years of INTEGRITY’s DOMination! All Death Is Mine : Total Domination was mastered by Arthur Rizk (Power Trip, Cavalera Conspiracy, Code Orange) includes covers of Ozzy Osbourne, Motörhead, Misfits and more!
Track listing :
1. All Death Is Mine
2. Making Love With Devil (*ZOUO cover)
3. Cradle To The Grave  (*MOTORHEAD cover)
4. Bark At The Moon (*OZZY cover)
5. Entartete Kunst
6. Skulls (*MISFITS cover)
7. Rites Of Love And Death (*NOTHING cover)
8. Scorched Earth
9. Flames Of The Immortal
10. Sons Of Satan / Return Of The Sorcerer (*VERMAPYRE cover)
11. Document One (*G.I.S.M. cover)
12. Entartete Kunst 2
13. Night Of The Vampire (*Roky Erikson cover)
14. Sweat Of A Nightmare (*Septic Death cover)
15. Thaw (*Septic Death cover)
16. Poison Mask (*Septic Deathcover)
17. Dream Silent (*Septic Death cover)
18. Change (*Septic Death cover)

All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.