Your Cart is Empty


Raein "Il N'y A Pas De Orchestre"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

  • First released in 2003, and long out of print, “Il N’Ya Pas De Orchestre” is the sophomore release from Italy’s Raein. Including the iconic “Tigersuit”, the album captures the raw emotions and explosive energy of this young post-hardcore band early on. Remastered in 2024 by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios, this 20th year anniversary edition comes packaged in a deluxe silver mirror board jacket with printed inner sleeve.

    Raein are an emotional and discordant punk band from Italy, originally founded by members from La Quiete and Neil On Impression. Upon their formation in 2002, the band released a dizzying amount of music, across multiple splits, EPs and albums, while extensively touring the world during their original run. Reformed in 2023, Raein is considered to be one of the leaders in emotional post-hardcore, carrying a similar spirit and sound as bands like Orchid, Saetia, Pg.99, and others. Melding melody and discordance into something truly beautiful to experience.

    Track Listing:
    01. The Tree
    02. The King Is Dead
    03. From 3 to 1 in 2 and 4
    04. ll N’y a Pas De Orchestre
    05. Tetradecyl Fluctuating Faster Than the Speed of Light
    06. Artmachine Observation Tower
    07. Miss Kelly Dathe
    08. Tigersuit
    09. She Wears My Blood
    10. I Was Fine Before You Came


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.