Your Cart is Empty

SANG FROID "All-Nighter"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

Dive into the coldwave and goth rock rhythms of "All-nighter" by Nantes-based Sang Froid. Featuring members from Regarde Les Hommes Tomber and The Veil.

Track listing :
1. Proudly Ruining Yourself
2. Eternal Light
3. Lymphatic
4. House of Resignation
5. Grace & Doom
6. The Eternal Dawn
7. Nightline
8. Inquisitive Nature


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.