Your Cart is Empty


BAD BLOOD “The Bad Kind Decides”

🚚 Shipping Date: Mid-May

If you order other items along with BAD BLOOD “The Bad Kind Decides”, the entire order will not ship until Mid-May.

“No nonsense hardcore with a punch and a pulse.” That’s how Scott Vogel (Terror, Buried Alive) introduces Bad Blood, the newest project featuring the esteemed vocalist. The band formed in Buffalo, NY after tossing around the idea of playing music together with guitarists Eric Ellman (They Live, Violent Way) and Mason Hutchins (Violent Way), bassist Greg Vinal (Exhibition), and drummer Nick Terlecky (Violent Way). The result is the five brutal tracks that make up The Bad Kind Decides EP, set for release on Flatspot Records. The songs were laid down live with producer Jay Zubricky at GCR studios and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air studios. Taking influence from ‘80s hardcore bands like Warzone and Brotherhood, Bad Blood have created a fast, in your face sound with lyrics that deal with the negativities of reality. With the release of ​​The Bad Kind Decides, Bad Blood is packing honesty in aggression that’s set to connect from your headphones to the pit.

1. 716 Bust / Bad Blood
2. Fear Is All
3. Lost To Sin
4. Apology Denied
5. The Bad Kind


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.