Your Cart is Empty


BOSS KELOID "The Calming Influence Of Teeth"

🚚 Shipping Date: Mid December

If you order other items along with BOSS KELOID "The Calming Influence Of Teeth", the entire order will not ship until Mid December.

Hailed as one of the heavy music world’s most unbelievably stunning experiences, Boss Keloid are a band driven by a burning need to move forward.

Boss Keloid’s penchant for producing heavy and magnificently multi-layered music has generated huge support and massive expectations. Rising from the stoner/prog underground in the UK, they've produced some of the most mind-altering, genre-bending music while gaining a reputation for never standing still.

Track Listing:
01. Winehorse
02. Locking Stumps
03. Skipper's Pipes
04. Manson Lamps
05. Muscular Grin
06. Bellow of Blackened Beasts
07. Hoof Conductor
08. One For The Floorboards
09. Firm Set of Hordes


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.