Your Cart is Empty


LEEWAY "Live At CBGB March 22, 1987"

🚚 Shipping Date: Late March

If you order other items along with LEEWAY "Live At CBGB March 22, 1987", the entire order will not ship until Late March.

Recorded live off the soundboard at the legendary CBGB on March 22, 1987 by Steve McAllister (Damage), this is the only officially released Leeway recording with the highly sought-after lineup featuring Eddie Sutton on vocals, A.J. Novello and Gordon Ancis on guitars, Mackie Jayson on drums, and Zowie on bass. Eleven raw, blistering tracks from the golden age of New York hardcore/crossover. Limited edition pressing with 8-page, 12"x12" booklet loaded with photos and flyers, all housed in a foil stamped jacket. Liner notes by Carlos Ramirez (No Echo) and layout by Chris Minicucci (Radio Raheem Records).

Radio Raheem web store exclusive pressing on baby blue vinyl, limited to 115 copies.

01. Enforcer
02. Marathon
03. On The Outside
04. Self Defense
05. Catholic High School (Girls In Trouble)
06. Unexpected
07. Be Loud
08. Silver Tongue
09. Born To Expire
10. Tools For War
11. Defy You


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.