Your Cart is Empty


Painful Choice "Demo"

🚚 Shipping Date: Late May

If you order other items along with Painful Choice "Demo", the entire order will not ship until Late May.

In a span of 3 minutes, a huge wave of love, loss, and progression is explored on the demo from Atlanta hardcore band, Painful Choice. Formed in 2022 and originally released on Armageddon Records, the demo is an explosive release, full of melody and emotion. Painful Choice embraces the sound of DC’s Revolution Summer era bands, Rites of Spring and Gray Matter—while naturally melding their hometown influences from the likes of Car vs. Driver and Abuse of Power. The demo is available again now on cassette tape, with new music to come later in 2023.

01. Rafael
02. Nueva Realidad
03. Boca Ciega