Your Cart is Empty

Tartarus Records

TITHE "Penance"


Emerging from the rain-soaked grey of Portland, Oregon, Tithe is leaving its mark of pummeling auditory exploration. Drawing influence from all over the musical spectrum, Tithe offers a truly unique blend of death, grind, and sludge metal. The trio comes together with their debut full-length album “Penance” to explore the psychedelic experience and the depravity of human nature. Featuring Matt Eiseman on guitar, Alex Huddleston on bass and Kevin Swartz on drums, Tithe is a force to be reckoned with on the metal circuit and shows no signs of holding back.

Track listing :
1. A Single Rose
2. Scum
3. Mantra
4. Apostasy
5. Palindrome
6. Psychedelic Neurogenesis
7. Tetrahedron
8. Lullaby