Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

US customers order here.

The LP edition comes on limited ultraclear with black marble or black vinyl and is housed in a reverse-board heavy jacket with full-color discobag. Includes digital download.

Two years in the making, "Euphoria" marks the full-length debut from Swiss post-punk / cold wave outfit FUTURE FACES. Written by Alexandre Muller (H E X, Equus), Matthieu Baumann (Elizabeth, Capital Youth) and Eduardo Garcia (Equus), each of these eight songs has its own character, seamlessly blending lushy guitars and synths layers over ethereal or more up-beat tracks. "Euphoria" is a considerably enriched departure from the monochromatic grey vibes of their stark 2017's EP "Revolt", bringing new colors and textures to their modern, sophisticated relecture of the genre.

Track List :
1. Radiant
2. Enter Life
3. Billion Years
4. Halcyon
5. Shallow
6. Nation
7. Visage
8. Old Desires