Your Cart is Empty


CHURCHBURN "The Awaiting Coffins"

📦 In Stock

CHURCHBURN present their first full length recording, 5 songs plus one unlisted bonus track recorded between 2011-2014. A combination of atmospheric unrelenting heaviness with melody and songwriting skill. The tracks have the pace and aura of properly done doom, with black and death metal influences woven throughout. Layered vocals, guitar harmonies, memorable riffs, heavy percussion. A cohesive and bludgeoning piece of modern metal.

Track Listing :
1. Embers of Human Ash
2. V
3. Come Forth The Swarm
4. Crown Of Fallen Kings
5. Kneel Upon Charred Remnants
6. Return To The Eve (Bonus Track)