Your Cart is Empty


ARKANGEL "Dead Man Walking"

📦 In Stock

Arkangel's debut full length "Dead Man Walking" brings heavy, fast paced and dynamic late nineties metalcore. Limited Red vinyl, in sleeve with inside out print procedure and silver logo in hot foil stamping.

1. From Heaven We Fall
2. Written In Black
3. Hardbringer Of Doom
4. Day Of Apocalypse
5. Behold The Face Death
6. Twenty One Twenty Three
7. The Darkest Crime
8. In The Embrace Of Truth
9. Fearfull Eyes
10. Within The Walls Of Babylon