Your Cart is Empty


AXIS "Shift"

📦 In Stock

"Shift" is the second full-length from Florida's metalcore masters Axis. These tracks channel the power of noisy and chaotic '90s bands like Coalesce, Threadbare and Kiss It Goodbye while keeping pace with current heavyweights like Vein and Code Orange. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:  
01. Shift I  
02. Fear and Impulse  
03. Sovereign  
04. Solipsism  
05. Parasitic Eye  
06. Faith  
07. Ravine  
08. Consume  
09. Soma  
10. The Altruist  
11. Shift II  
12. Tightrope