Your Cart is Empty


CIVILIZED "Dust And Blood"

📦 In Stock

"Denver’s CIVILIZED react violently to their environment with an all-out assault on those spineless and disloyal cowards that we call “friends.” On these 8 songs we hear timeless hardcore delivered at its highest intensity, with singer Zach Reini’s ferocious delivery leading the offensive in a tour de force of rage and revenge. As proof of Dust and Blood’s authority, those familiar with their Negative Reflection Demo will take note of their augmented aggression and now masterful execution of riffs, breakdowns, and tempo shifts that heretofore stand unparalleled. You’re all to burn!"

Track Listing
01. Apparition
02. Downcast
03. Numb
04. Wallflower
05. Die Off
06. Hammer
07. Crossed
08. Fracture


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.