Your Cart is Empty



📦 In Stock

"Inspired by the harsh, rural landscapes of Indiana which they call home, CLOAKROOM drift through a range of emotions and styles on their sophomore full-length Time Well. Fuzzy and depressive. Expressive and expansive. An amalgam of doomy stoner rock, psychedelic shoegaze and moody, pop-influenced, sonic abrasion, Time Well is 10 songs and 60+ minutes of crunchy, guitar-driven atmosphere and downbeat rhythms layered atop deceptively sweet and tranquil melodies. At times crushingly heavy, others gorgeously contemplative, CLOAKROOM write music with purpose and intent; to dissolve from this world into an infinite blur."

Track Listing :
01. Gone But Not Entirely
02. Big World
03. Concrete Gallery
04. Seedless Star
05. Sickle Moon Blues
06. Hymnal
07. The Sun Won't Let Us Go
08. Time Well
09. 52Hz Whale
10. The Passenger