Your Cart is Empty

DEADLOCK "Self Titled"

📦 In Stock

Tracked in Boston and London but mostly indebted to the early days of DCHC, Deadlock arrive with a trans-Atlantic tribute to the rough and ready sounds of Dischord 1-6, featuring the return of Violent Reaction main man Tom Pimott to the microphone. 9 songs in about as many minutes, tape wrinkles and all. Members have also done time in No Tolerance, Arms Race, and Chain Rank and many others. One-time pressing of 500 copies, black vinyl only.

Track Listing:
01. Repetition
02. Satisfaction
03. Never Get Me
04. Tunnel Vision
05. Don't Wanna Know
06. Instant Gratification
07. Sentenced To Death
08. Back Against The Wall
09. Paper Politician