Your Cart is Empty


📦 In Stock

“Lorient, France’s DEATH ENGINE deliver violent and obscure noise in the vein of Playing Enemy, Swans or Amenra. Recorded in a live setting and mixed by producer/engineer Amaury Sauvé at La Senelle then mastered by Sylvain Biguet, their debut EP “Amen” features four tracks of thunderous riffs, cutthroat vocals and hypnotic drumming, like cathedrals collapsing in slow-motion."

- Recorded and mixed by Amaury Sauvé at La Senelle, Laval
- Mastered by Sylvain Biguet
- Artwork by Hugues Pzzl

Track Listing
01. No Hope
02. Dallas
03. Gun
04. Amen