Your Cart is Empty



📦 In Stock

"It took DEATHSPELL OMEGA almost nine years to complete their trilogy. “Paracletus” is the last chapter, following “Si Monumentum Requires, Circumspice” and “Fas – Ite, Maledicti, in Ignem Aeternum” of their musical and spiritual quest, during which they put everything at risk. The release closes the circle of the hallucinating sound of dissonant violence and menacing splendour, exploring the depths of abjection and corruption of the other worlds on high."

This gatefold LP comes with a printed inner sleeve and a 16 page booklet.

Track Listing
01. Epiklesis
02. Wings of Predation
03. Abscission
04. Dearth
05. Phosphene
06. Epiklesis
07. Malconfort
08. Have You Beheld the Fevers?
09. Devouring Famine
10. Apokatastasis Pantôn