Your Cart is Empty

DEPHOSPHORUS "Night Sky Transform"

📦 In Stock

"DEPHOSPHORUS carry on their „Astrogrind“ the way they did with their outstanding MLP Axiom, that has hit several best of 2011 lists in several zines and blogs and their 2 split 7“s with Wake and Great Falls and are even able to take it to the next level. There’s a guest appearence by Ryan Lipynsky (Unearthly Trance, The Howling, Thralldom) who provides his very own stellar vocals, lyrics and lead guitars. The LP will be pressed on 180g heavy weight black wax, packed into a beautiful gatefold sleeve with a lyric sheet and a poster crafted by the amazing Viral Graphics."

Track Listing
01. Uncharted
02. Cold Omen
03. Starless
04. Night Sky Transform
05. The Fermi Paradox
06. The Astral Putsch I: Plateau Of Initiation
07. Identifying The Encapsulator
08. The Astral Putsch II: Array Of Truth
09. Unconscious Excursion
10. Aurora


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.