Your Cart is Empty

DYING FETUS "Destroy The Opposition"

📦 In Stock

Combining an innovative mix of technical virtuosity and catchy song structures, Dying Fetus creates the ultimate blend of death metal, hardcore, and grind.

Track listing :
1. Praise the Lord (Opium of the Masses)
2. Destroy The Opposition
3. Born In Sodom
4. Epidemic Of Hate
5. Pissing In The Mainstream
6. In Times Of War
7. For Us Or Against Us
8. Justifiable Homicide
9. Reduced To Slavery (Japanese Bonus Track)