Your Cart is Empty


KRALLICE "Go Be Forgotten"

📦 In Stock

As we enter the new year we also approach the 10-year anniversary of the first Krallice full-length album. Their self-titled debut set the US metal world ablaze as it seemed to come from nowhere and make a distinguishing mark on North American Black Metal, and what it would become. This album touches upon that time, and the feeling of earlier Krallice records.

Track Listing :
01. This Forest For Which We Have Killed
02. Failed Visionary Cults
03. Go Be Forgotten
04. Chaos Of The Living
05. Quadripartite Mirror Realm
06. Ground Prayer
07. Outro


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.