Your Cart is Empty


KRALLICE "Hyperion"

📦 In Stock

"On January 1st, 2016, following quickly behind the release of their recent full length, Ygg huur, KRALLICE unveiled a three song EP on their bandcamp page. These three tracks total 23 minutes 52 seconds and comprise the Hyperion EP.

Although released in 2016, this EP was written and recorded in 2013 for an intended split release that never materialized. Rather than allowing this material to remain in the shadows, KRALLICE chose to present the album as its own release. The songs contained therein are a perfect view into the transition between 2012’s Years Past Matter and Ygg huur, intricate yet atmospheric.

Hyperion was engineered, mixed, and mastered by KRALLICE guitarist Colin Marston, and is pressed as a 45 rpm 12” on 180 gram black vinyl. Download code included. Cut from a vinyl master by Rare Form Mastering, pressed at Gotta Groove Records in Cleveland."

Track Listing
01. Hyperion
02. The Guilt of Time
03. Assuming Memory


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.