Your Cart is Empty

LODGES "See God"

📦 In Stock

"After a first EP released in 2013 entitled Walking on Hands and Knees, and several shows throughout France and Europe with bands like Kickback, Deafheaven, Twitching Tongues or Code Orange, Parisian act LODGES have decided to release their debut album See God. The full length is making the bond between the intensity of Deathwish bands such as Rise and fall or Lewd Acts and more melodic & metallic sounds from the Roadrunner roster of the 90's era (Vision of Disorder, Life of Agony). Eleven songs that will get stuck in your mind after the first listening."

Track Listing
01. Heaven's Night
02. Triumph Over You
03. The Gift
04. Caraco
05. Trainwreck
06. God's Channel
07. Waiting Room
08. Will To Live
09. Low Expectation
10. Crocodile Tears
11. The New flesh


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.