Your Cart is Empty

NOISEM "Agony Defined"

📦 In Stock

"Boasting high-octane death/thrash with a filthy and crispy delivery, Baltimore's NOISEM unload nine neck-mangling tracks in under twenty-six minutes. Fans of the originators / masters will not be disappointed, and nonbelievers will be extinguished. FFO: Early Morbid Angel / Slayer / Cannibal Corpse"

Track Listing
01. Voices In The Morgue
02. Birthing The Bestial
03. Desire And Disgust
04. Mortuary
05. Rotten Remains
06. Severed
07. Split From The Inside Out
08. Chronic Dementia
09. Agony Defined