Your Cart is Empty


PLANKS "Self-Titled"

Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Nice dark and heavy apocalypstic hc/punk which reminds us of old Narshardaa-releases like Arsen and Angstzustand includes modern HC like, Old Man Gloom, Coliseum or Isis meets old hc like His Hero Is Gone or Union of Uranus. There are tons of bands playing a similar style today, but for us PLANKS are one of the very very very few that matter."

Track Listing
01. Deluge
02. Forgiveness to tyrants
03. Mollusk king
04. Fists of the ocean
05. Totenschiff
06. The curse of all things drowned
07. Narrows
08. The harpooner’s divide


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.