Your Cart is Empty


RED FANG "Murder The Mountains"

🚚 Shipping Date: 20th May

If you order other items along with RED FANG "Murder The Mountains", the entire order will not ship until 20th May.

RED FANG deals in kick-ass heavy rock. On their Chris Funk (DECEMBERISTS) produced, Vance Powell (KINGS OF LEON, WHITE STRIPES, RACONTEURS) mixed Relapse debut Murder the Mountains, the quartet waves a middle finger at fashion and bet the proverbial house on substance over style. The incredible “Wires”, “Number Thirteen”, "Hank Is Dead", and "The Undertow" are just a few of an onslaught of highlights on this front-to-back set of great f%$king songs.

Track listing :
1. Malverde
2. Wires
3. Hank is Dead
4. Dirt Wizard
5. Throw Up
6. Painted Parade
7. Number Thirteen
8. Into the Eye
9. The Undertow
10. Human Herd