Your Cart is Empty

THE FLEX "Flexual Healing Vol. 7"

📦 In Stock

Just off of their East Coast USA tour with Arms Race, The Flex return with their signature blend of early 80s UK punk and late 80s NYHC in advance of their upcoming LP on Static Shock. Thundering 'Inferno' goes straight for the jugular with a wall-of-noise beating, swiftly followed up with the ever so catchy and funked up 'Soma Holiday'. Meanwhile 'Flex 4' is a moody rumbler, with quieter bass and drum led sections, powerful vocals that seem to have been recorded from the top of a mountain, and turbo charged speed change. The new songs will feature on the upcoming LP, and this recording also includes a cover of Gut Instinct's 'Disturbing the Peace'.

Track Listing:
01. Inferno
02. Soma Holiday
03. Flex 4
04. Disturbing The Peace