Your Cart is Empty


THOU "Ceremonies Of Humiliation"

📦 In Stock

"Baton Rogue’s apocalyptically heavy sludge bastions THOU are releasing a humongous triple LP set entitled ‘Ceremonies Of Humiliation’, compiling all of the band’s material from various split releases over the years. In addition to their highly anticipated forthcoming full-length ‘Heathen’, THOU has this release ‘Ceremonies Of Humiliation’, a collection of all of the band’s musical output from split releases prior to the release of their mammoth 2010 opus ‘Summit’. That means all of THOU's contribution to their splits with Black September, Leech, Mohoram Atta, Salome and Haarp are all accounted for in this triple vinyl set."

Track Listing
01. Smoke Pigs
02. Black Steel in the Hour of Chaos
03. The Eyes of the World Are Upon You
04. Fleur du Mal
05. Loneliness Dances in the Gorgon’s Stare
06. Don’t Vote
07. Shorties with MP40s: The Personal is Political
08. I am the Leviathan
09. Unmasked
10. Here I Stand Head in Hands
11. Rats and Mice and Swarms of Lice
12. The Defeatist’s Lament
13. The Song of Illuminate Darkness
14. Reprise


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.