Your Cart is Empty


Estimated Shipping Widget will be displayed here! (with custom color)

"Underground extreme metal heroes, Auckland, New Zealand’s ULCERATE make their Relapse debut with ‘Vermis’ a pummeling, brain twisting example of just how creative and challenging the death metal genre can still be, without becoming obtuse or arty. Combining truly original dark atmospheric guitar work with powerful, blastbeat driven drums, ‘Vermis’ achieve a wholly unlikely harmonization of Neurosis and Morbid Angel. ‘Vermis’ is a genuine affirmation of how thrillingly brilliant extreme metal can be—an instant classic of forward thinking death metal."

Track Listing
01. Odium
02. Vermis
03. Clutching Revulsion
04. Weight of Emptiness
05. Confronting Entropy
06. Fall to Opprobrium
07. The Imperious Weak
08. Cessation
09. Await Rescission