Your Cart is Empty

Trendkill Recordings

400 THE CAT "Stf Helix Nebula"


"They present a correct mix of post punk, noise, post hardcore, well delivered, always straight but never foregone. Members of the Morgue, ex-Superstatic Revolution and AskYourMum, they know what they’re doing. Just come and see ‘em."

Track Listing
01. Dead Hearts
02. Bright Windows
03. Nathan Lee Chasing his (War)horse
04. Old Breach Player
05. Three Lives in a Same Time
06. Iron Taste
07. Amputated Sunrise
08. Epilogue