Your Cart is Empty

Dead Seed Productions

ABORYM "Generator"


"In 2006 hard hitting industrial titans ABORYM released their 4th album "Generator", follow-up of the critically acclaimed "With No Human Intervention" album. "Generator" saw the band delve deeper into sonic insanity, pushing further the boundaries of a unique hybrid of a genre they have set for themselves. "Generator" blend the speed and ferocity of Black / Death Metal with otherworldy electronics to upmost perfection, and with this misfit they have succeeded in establishing a new landmark and new standards in extreme metal. "Generator" marked the permanent arrival of previous co-worker Bard G. Eithun (Emperor,Blood Tsunami, Thorns) on drums and Preben (Mysticum, Amok) on vocals. This album also marked Attila Csihar's last performance with the band on the track "Man Bites God".

Now, 8 years after its initial CD release on Season Of Mist, this post apocalyptic masterpiece is finally being released on vinyl through Dead Seed Productions. This new edition comes as a noble 180g vinyl housed in a deluxe hardcover gatefold cover, and includes an A1 full colour poster."

Track Listing
01. Armageddon
02. Disgust and Rage (Sic transit Gloria Mundi)
03. A Dog-Eat-Dog World
04. Ruinrama Kolossal S.P.Q.R.
05. Generator
06. Suffer Catalyst
07. Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
08. Man Bites God
09. I Reject!