Your Cart is Empty

Useless Pride Records

ABOVE THIS FIRE "In Perspective"

Classic Metal Hardcore from Cleveland now available on LP. For fans of Arkangel, Shai Hulud & No Second Chance.

Track Listing :
1. Reaction
2. The Deceiver Within
3. What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
4. Miles Apart
5. In Perspective
6. Designing A Reqiuem
7. When Screams Go Silent
8. City Of Locust
9. My Kiss Of Death
10. Burn The Daylights Out