Relapse Records

AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED "Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope"

"An overwhelming, concentrated outpouring of perceptual stimuli, AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED's long awaited full-length Frozen Corpse Stuffed With Dope is a snarling digital nightmare, dealing lethal doses of their dementia-producing machine gun hyper-grind. Nasty, systematic beatings arise from 2000 beat per minute drum onslaughts, vein-splitting vocals and a piranha-like six-string attack."

Track Listing
01. Engineering a Pill Frenzy
02. Bitch's Handbag Full of Money
03. Unwashed Cock
04. Kill Theme for American Apeshit
05. Built to Grind
06. Crap Cannon
07. Razorblades Under the Dashboard
08. Repercussions in the Life of an Opportunistic, Pseudo-Intellectual Jackass
09. Doctored Results
10. Ceremonial Gas Mask
11. Hang the Pope (Nuclear Assault cover)
12. Bovine Caligula
13. Machine Gun
14. Protection From Enemies
15. Dead Battery
16. Manual Trauma
17. Time vs. Necessity
18. Blind Hatred Finds a Tit
19. Grandmother With AIDS
20. 5 Band Genetic Equalizer 2
21. Hungry Homeless Handjob
22. Chalking the Temporal God Module
23. Narcissistic Stimulant
24. North American Corpse Desecration
25. Cryogenic Husk
26. Shit Slit
27. Sword Swallower
28. Ceramic Godproduct
29. Ambulance Burning
30. 5 Band Genetic Equalizer
31. Drinking Games
32. Bullshit Gets Up and Walks Around
33. The Fatter You Fall Behind
34. Double Negative
35. Organ Donor
36. Someone's Daughter
37. Contaminated Drug Supply
38. Fuckmaker