Your Cart is Empty

ALL ELSE FAILED "This Never Happened"

📦 In Stock

“This Never Happened”, the third full length record from Philadelphia’s legendary metallic hardcore hybrid ALL ELSE FAILED finally sees a proper vinyl release... 17 years in the making! Featuring Chris Pennie (The Dillinger Escape Plan) on drums.

Track listing : 
1. The Revisionist
2. Kinetic
3. Wishful Thinking
4. To Whom It May Concern
5. Waterlogged
6. Step One - Give Up
7. Centralia
8. All Good Things
9. At Twenty-Seven
10. Simple Solution
11. In Our Defense
12. Character Actor
13. Departing Flights
14. After All


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.