Your Cart is Empty


ALUK TODOLO "Occult Rock"

📦 In Stock

"Consisting of eight hypnotic tracks of timeless and unclassifiable instrumental music, this quintessential double album summarizes and transcends all preceding aspects of the band's discography and offers new insight into the fundamental principles and formulas of ALUK TODOLO, permeating through other forms and resulting in an ultimate entheogenic ceremony. The production takes the side of fidelity in the transcription of the power trio's live energy and osmosis, revealing the individuality and roughness of each instrument, and emphasizing the inter-penetration of all the components of an organic and tetanizing trance ritual. This opus recounts the alchemical transformation of the primordial vibration into matter, through all its elemental phases, leading to the sonic manifestation of the forces of the universe into the octagonal prism of Occult Rock."

Gatefold DLP edition. Comes with 2 printed inner sleeves.

Track Listing
01. Occult Rock I
02. Occult Rock II
03. Occult Rock III
04. Occult Rock IV
05. Occult Rock V
06. Occult Rock VI
07. Occult Rock VII
08. Occult Rock VIII


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.