Your Cart is Empty

AMORPHIS "Am Universum"

📦 In Stock

AMORPHIS defy expectations at every turn, always producing spellbinding and vivid music. Am Universum is AMORPHIS' most complete and memorable work to date.

Track Listing :
1. Alone
2. Goddess (Of The Sad Man)
3. The Night is Over
4. Shatters Within
5. Crimson Wave
6. Drifting Memories
7. Forever More
8. Veil of Sin
9. Captured State
10. Grieve Stricken Heart


All LPs are sent in robust vinyl mailers to avoid any cosmetic damage during transit, but note that the store isn't responsible for seam splits, bent corners and potential sound issues.