Youth Attack



"After Death, nothing is, and Nothing, Death, The utmost Limit of a Gasp of Breath: Let the ambitious Zealot lay aside, His hopes of Heav’n (whose Faith is but his Pride) In Death marks a reestablishment for ANCESTORS. Following their trilogy concerning the ambiguity of death and reality come these four cobweb-ridden canticles entombed in an oppressive, decayed atmosphere. Echoing this transience into the black embrace of eternity is a violent, swirling cacophony with focus given to refining compositional structures to mirror both the nuances of lost remembrances and to glorify the hallucinatory nature of despair."

Track Listing
01. That Which I Should Have Done I Did Not Do
02. Reliquary Ashes
03. Within These Walls Where I Remain
04. In Death