Swarm Of Nails

ART OF BURNING WATER "The Humiliation Process"


"Uk's best kept secret is back with a new ep, available on 7 inch vinyl. Five new raw tracks, between grindcore and noisy punk, that push further the darkness and the violence developed on their previous full length, "This disgrace". No compromise."

Track Listing
01. Extreme Noise Error
02. Pedro More Or Less
03. Posh Cunt Takeover
04. We Have No Friends
05. In Our Hopeless