Your Cart is Empty

Vitriol Records

ASPHALT GRAVES "The New Primitive"

"This record rips. Featuring members or ex-members of Misery Index, Dying Fetus, War Torn, GWAR, and the Black Dahlia Murder, this thing shreds from front to back in the classic death-grind style supreme. 13 tracks of politically abusive and bleakly literate critique."

Track Listing
01. Vulgar Theology
02. Megalomaniacs
03. Who Do You Serve?
04. No Feast (Without Cruelty)
05. Scapegoat
06. Negative Future
07. Mass Graves
08. Angst And Praise
09. Stop Resisting
10. The New Primitive
11. Time To Act
12. Let It Burn
13. Exit From Reality